Kontakt

Müügimeeskond

 

Mihkel Tammo
Tegevjuht
GSM:+372 524 5357
E-mail: mihkel.tammo@estanc.ee
Timo Mäki
Müügijuht(Soome)
Estanc Finland OY
GSM: +358 40 350 2796
E-mail: timo.maki@estanc.fi
Raimo Huhtakangas
Skandinaavia müügikonsultant
GSM: +46 70 293 1014
E-mail: raimo.huhtakangas@estanc.ee
Roger Erikson
Müügiinsener
GSM: + 372 53 410 624
E-mail: roger.erikson@estanc.ee
Roman Teras
Müügiinsener
GSM: +372 5591 5875
E-mail: roman.teras@estanc.ee
Janno Lehtme
Tehniline juht
GSM: +372 521 2062
E-mail: janno.lehtme@estanc.ee
Aleksandr Mihhailenko
Männiku tehase juht
GSM:+372 5558 6329
aleksandr.mihhailenko@estanc.ee

Aarni Kontturi
Tehniline konsultant
GSM: + 358 50 535 7191
E-mail: aarni.kontturi@estanc.fi
Per Sørum
Müügiesindaja Norras
Ben Cohen
Äriarenduse juht

Leave a Reply